SI-UK Global Map
Cyprus

SI-UK Lefkosa Office

40, Kemal Şemiler Caddesi,
Metehan,Lefkoşa/Nicosia
99010
Cyprus
+90 392 223 8965 / +90 548 853 5888
cyprus@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-cyprus.com

SI-UK Nicosia Office

30 Athinon Str., Office 101
Agios Dometios, 2363 Nicosia
Cyprus 99010
Cyprus
+357 22778700
nicosia@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-cyprus-eu.com

United Kingdom

SI-UK London Office

3rd Floor
211-213 Regent Street
London W1B 4NF
United Kingdom
020-7287-7040
info@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

Greece

SI-UK Athens Office

Leof. Kifisias 260
Chalandri 152 32
Athens
Greece
+30 210 6753000
athens@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.gr

Poland

SI-UK Warszawa Office

ul. Marszałkowska 126/134,
Centrum Marszałkowska,
1st Floor, 00-008 Warszawa
Poland
+48 730 75 74 85
warsaw@studyin-uk.com

Albania

SI-UK Tirana Office

Rruga Moskat, Zayed Business Center, K.2

Tirana 1001, Albania
Albania
+355 69 605 0094
tirana@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-albania.com

Kosovo

SI-UK Pristina Office

Sheshi Zahir Pajaziti,
Kati 1, Nr. 5
Pristina
Kosovo
+38348441246
pristina@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-kosovo.com

Japan

SI-UK Tokyo Office

Takagi Building 3F
Kamiosaki 2−15−14
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo-to 141-0021
Japan
03-5272-9143 03-5272-9146
tokyo@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

SI-UK Osaka Office

2F Nissei Building East
2-2-13 Shibata, Kita-ku
Osaka 530-0012
Japan
06-6147-5681 06-6147-5682
osaka@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

Thailand

SI-UK Bangkok Office

1 VASU 01 Building, 5th Floor, Room 501
Soi Sukhumvit 25, Sukhumvit Road
Bangkok 10110
Thailand
02-260-6033
bangkok@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

SI-UK Chiang Mai Office

11/1-2 Jaban Road
T. Sriphoom, A. Muang
Chiang Mai 50200
Thailand
+66(0)910799303
chiangmai@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

China

SI-UK Shanghai Office

1001 Room, T1 Tower Raffle City,
No.1133 Changning Road, Changning District
Shanghai
China
+ 8615601601917
shanghai@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.cn

SI-UK Beijing Office

28 Fucheng Road,
Haidian District
Beijing
China
+ 8615721283391
beijing@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.cn

SI-UK Guangzhou Office

1201 Room, No.122 East Tiyu Road,
Tianhe District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province
Guangzhou
China
+ 8618819277774
guangzhou@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.cn

SI-UK Changsha Office

1344 Room, 13rd Floor, Block B Aux Plaza International Apartment,
Yinpenling, Yuelu District,
Changsha, Hunan Province Changsha
China
0086 13974886786
changsha@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.cn

Vietnam

SI-UK Ho Chi Minh Office

3th flr, 172 Bui Thi Xuan St.,
Dist.1,
Ho Chi Minh city Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
+84 28 3929 3998
hochiminh@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.vn

SI-UK Ha Noi Office

4th flr, 54-56 Tue Tinh St.,
Hai Ba Trung Dist.,
Hanoi
Vietnam
+84 24 3972 6849
hanoi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.vn

Malaysia

SI-UK Malaysia Office

Unit 43-G, Block D, Zenith Corporate Park
Jalan SS7/26, Kelana Jaya, Petaling Jaya
Selangor 47301
Malaysia
+60378861936
malaysia@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.my

Philippines

SI-UK Manila Office




Philippines
+63 920 951 9657
manila@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com.ph

Hong Kong

SI-UK Hong Kong Office

Room 801,
On Hong Commercial Building
145 Hennessy Road,Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Hong Kong
+852 2967 8009, +852 2967 8199 +852 2967 8959
hongkong@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.hk

Taiwan

SI-UK Taipei Office

15F-1, No.6, Sec.4, XinYi Road,
Daan Dist.
Taipei City
Taiwan
+886 2 27556365
taipei@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com.tw

Indonesia

SI-UK Jakarta Office

Suite H, 5th Floor,
Kensington Office Tower,
Kelapa Gading Jakarta
Indonesia
+62 838 11141214
jakarta@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.id

India

SI-UK Delhi Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Suite 9-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace, H Block
Middle Circle, Connaught Place, Opposite H&M New Delhi 110001
India
+91-11-42028200, 7827800565
delhi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Mumbai Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
ABM House, 6th Floor, Linking Road, Bandra (W)
Near Shoppers Stop Mumbai 400050
India
+91-9354938639
mumbai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Bangalore Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
3rd Floor, Sai Complex, No.114, Mahatma Gandhi Rd,
Haridevpur, Shanthala Nagar, Ashok Nagar Bangalore 560001
Karnataka India
+91-80-41688282
bangalore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Chennai Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Office No. 6, 6th Floor, Crown Court Building, Old.No.34, New.No.128, Cathedral Road,
Opposite Stella Maris College Chennai 600086
India
9381708282
chennai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Pune Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Office No 102, 1st Floor, Karnik Corner, Above Blackberry Store,
Opposite to Wood Land Show Room, Jangali Maharaj Road, Shivajinagar Pune 411004
Maharashtra India
9310404722, 020 48611079
pune@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Coimbatore Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Tristar Tower - West Wing
1st Floor, No.657, Avinashi Road, Above CITI Bank, Coimbatore 641037
Tamil Nadu India
7338898282, 0422-4962282
coimbatore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Jaipur Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
312-313, 3rd Floor, Signature Tower
Behind Apex Bank Lalkothi, Tonk Road Jaipur 302015
India
0141-4011629, 8882912263
jaipur@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Ahmedabad Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
301, 3rd Floor, Zodiac Plaza, Beside Nabard Vihar,
H L Commerce College Road, Off CG Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad 380009
India
079-40391698, 9354937091
ahmedabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Lucknow Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
407, 4th floor. Shalimar square
126/31, BN Road, Lalbagh Lucknow 226001
India
8882914694
lucknow@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Hyderabad Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Unit 101 First Floor
Ashoka Vishnu Capitol, Road No : 2, Banjara Hills Hyderabad - 500033
India
040 4015 7110, 7827800569
hyderabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Kolkata Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
The Legacy, 25 A, Shakespeare Sarani Rd,
2nd Floor Room Number 27, Kolkata, West Bengal 700017
India
+91 9147104214
kolkata@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Kochi Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
1st Floor, Raj Soudh Building,
M.G. Road, Ravipuram, Kochi 682015
Kerala India
9310404716
kochi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Chandigarh Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
SCO 310, First Floor, Beside SBICap Securities Ltd,
Above LLoyd showroom Sector 35B, Chandigarh 160022
India
+91- 8287256724
chandigarh@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Nepal

SI-UK Kathmandu Office

2nd Floor, Agriculture Development Bank,
Putalisadak-44600
Kathmandu Nepal
Nepal
+977 15903980 / +977 15903981
kathmandu@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-nepal.com

Pakistan

SI-UK Rawalpindi Office

ASFE ARCADE 953, Ground Floor Main Service Road West,
Islamabad Expressway, Dhok Kala Khan
Rawalpindi
Pakistan
0092-51-4264181 Mobile: 0092-308-1814264
rawalpindi@studyin-uk.com
www.siukpakistan.com

SI-UK Lahore Office

Ground floor, Plaza No 8, Block K,
DHA Phase 1 Commercial Lahore
Lahore
Pakistan
+92-301-4434942, +92-321-8688446, +92-42-37207108
lahore@studyin-uk.com
www.siukpakistan.com

SI-UK Karachi Office

1st Floor, Building # 16-C, Lane # 4, Zamzama Commercial,
Phase-5 Defence Housing Authority
Karachi
Pakistan
+92-21-37120268
karachi@studyin-uk.com
www.siukpakistan.com

SI-UK Peshawar Office

Office # 10, First Floor JK Shopping Mall,
University Road
Peshawar
Pakistan
+92-91-5840322 , Mobile : +92-311 1934444
peshawar@studyin-uk.com
www.siukpakistan.com

SI-UK Faisalabad Office

Office No.06
3rd Floor , Legacy Tower
Kohinoor City Jaranwalaroad , Faisalabad Faisalabad
Pakistan
+92-41-8554200

www.siukpakistan.com

SI-UK Sahiwal Office

Office # 1, Rehman Plaza,
Hali Road Near Gol Chakkar,
Punjab - Pakistan Sahiwal 57000
Pakistan
+92-40-4550137

www.siukpakistan.com

Bangladesh

SI-UK Dhaka Office

House no. 67 (2nd floor)
Road no. 17
Banani Dhaka 1213
Bangladesh
+880 96780 96780
dhaka@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com.bd

Sri Lanka

SI-UK Colombo Office

517-2/1, Second Floor, Mayfair House,
Galle Road, Colombo 3, 00400 Sri Lanka
Colombo
Sri Lanka
0094740434321
colombo@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.lk

Turkey

SI-UK Istanbul Office

Fulya Mahallesi,
Büyükdere Cd. No:74/D,Kat:3 Ofis:10 34394
Şişli/İstanbul TORUN CENTER Istanbul
Turkey
02129950735
istanbul@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Izmir Office

Folkart Towers A Kule Adalet
Mh. Manas Bul. No:47/B Kat:35
Daire:9 35530 Bayraklı Izmir
Turkey
02129950735
izmir@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Denizli Office

Çamlaraltı Mah. 6014
Sk. No:6 D:2 Kınıklı
Denizli
Turkey
02129950735
denizli@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Atasehir Office

Küçükbakkalköy Mh. Merdivenköy
Yolu Cd. Rüya Sk. No: 12/18
Atasehir
Turkey
02129950735
atasehir@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

Qatar

SI-UK Doha Office

City College, Barwa Commercial Avenue,
Jeera Building 39, Abu Hamour
Doha, Qatar Doha
Qatar
+974 40 198 188
qatar@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.qa

Saudi Arabia

SI-UK Riyadh Office

3776 Dajla St,
Al Sahafa District,
Riyadh 13315,
Saudi Arabia
+966 59 252 7859 +966 13 8410198
riyadh@studyin-uk.com

Uzbekistan

SI-UK Tashkent Office

10/1, Afrosiyob Street,
Mirabad District,
Tashkent City, 100015
Uzbekistan
+99897 170 00 66, +99894 003 03 66
tashkent@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.uz

Kazakhstan

SI-UK Nur-Sultan Office

"Impact Hub" Offices,
Baizakova street 280, Almaty, 050000
Almaty City
Kazakhstan
+7 7786467095 (WhatsApp and Telegram only)
bakhodir@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.kz

Nigeria

SI-UK Lagos Office

Victoria Island Office - 2
Ahmed Onibudo Street Victoria Island Lagos
Ikeja Office - 10C Ladoke Akintola GRA Ikeja, Lagos
Nigeria
0234-8104841013
lagos@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ng

SI-UK Abuja Office

No.10 Durban Street
Off Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent
Wuse 2, Abuja
Nigeria
+234 9093279115, +2349137099298
abuja@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ng

Kenya

SI-UK Nairobi Office

G-01, Madonna House, Westlands Road,
Westlands,
P.o Box 12830-00400 Nairobi, Kenya

Kenya
+254 (0) 755688242/47/53
nairobi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.co.ke

SI-UK Mombasa Office

Second Floor, Amal Plaza,
Links Road, Nyali,
Mombasa 84453-80100
Kenya
+254 (0) 780 450 642
mombasa@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.co.ke

Uganda

SI-UK Kampala Office

Plot 2 Spring Road Bugolobi
Kagga house, First Floor
Kampala 6962
Uganda
+256 770688532
kampala@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ug

Morocco

SI-UK Casablanca Office

5th floor, Twin Center (Tower A),
Boulevard Al Massira Al Khadra
Casablanca 20100
Morocco
+212 766971419
casablanca@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-morocco.com

Canada

SI-UK Toronto Office

Suite 300
150 King Street West
Toronto M5H 1J9
Ontario Canada
416-998-8532
applications@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ca

SI-UK Vancouver Office

1055 W Georgia St,
Vancouver, BC V6E 3N9
Canada
Canada


www.studyin-uk.ca

Colombia

SI-UK Bogota Office

Calle 106 # 54 - 78
Of. 702, Bogota
Bogota
Colombia
+57 318 3499429 / +57 1 7186226
bogota@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.co

USA

SI-UK Los Angeles Office

100 Wilshire Blvd #700
Santa Monica
90401
California USA
+1 424-272-8610
usa@studyin-uk.com
https://www.studyin-uk.us/

Haberler

There are currently no news

Daha Fazla

Etkinlikler

There are currently no events

Daha Fazla

Studying in the UK

    There are currently no study guide

    There are currently no study guide

    There are currently no study guide

 My consultant was very helpful and motivating. She helped me every step of the way, even when the deadline was so close. I feel I could not have done it without her. I'd highly recommend this service to any and all of my many friends interested.  

Catherine Paulus Business Management BSc, King’s College London

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen