SI-UK Global Map
Cyprus

SI-UK Lefkosa Office

40, Kemal Şemiler Caddesi,
Metehan,Lefkoşa/Nicosia,
Lefkosa 99010
Cyprus
+903922238965, +905488535888
cyprus@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-cyprus.com

SI-UK Nicosia Office

30 Athinon Str., Office 101
Agios Dometios, 2363 Nicosia
Nicosia 99010
Cyprus
+35722778700
nicosia@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-cyprus-eu.com

United Kingdom

SI-UK London Office

3rd Floor
211-213 Regent Street,
London W1B 4NF
United Kingdom
+442072877040
info@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Jersey Office

Study International UK Limited
Office 147, 1/F, Liberation Station,
Esplanade, JE2 3AS, Jersey
United Kingdom
+4401534710918
jersey@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

Kosovo

SI-UK Pristina Office

Sheshi Zahir Pajaziti,
Kati 1, Nr. 5,
Pristina
Kosovo
+38348441246
pristina@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-kosovo.com

Albania

SI-UK Tirana Office

Rruga Moskat,
Zayed Business Center, K.2,
Tirana 1001, Albania
Albania
+355696050094
tirana@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/albania

Poland

SI-UK Warszawa Office

al.Jerozolimskie 44
Widok Towers, 11th Floor, 00-024
Warszawa
Poland
+48730757485
warsaw@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/poland/

Japan

SI-UK Tokyo Office

Takagi Building 3F
Kamiosaki 2−15−14
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo-to, Tokyo 1410021
Japan
+810352729143 +0352729146
tokyo@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

SI-UK Osaka Office

2F Nissei Building East
2-2-13 Shibata, Kita-ku,
Osaka 5300012
Japan
+810661475681 +0661475682
osaka@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

Thailand

SI-UK Bangkok Office

Sukhumvit 25 VASU 01 Building, Room 501,
5th Floor Klongtoey Nua, Watthana,
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Thailand
+022606033
bangkok@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

SI-UK Chiang Mai Office

11/1-2 Jaban Road
T. Sriphoom, A. Muang,
Chiang Mai 50200
Thailand
+660910799303
chiangmai@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

China

SI-UK Shanghai Office

Room 704, Feidiao International Building,
No. 1065 Zhaojiabang Road, Xuhui District,
Shanghai
China
+008613818109632
shanghai@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.com/china

SI-UK Changsha Office

1344 Room, 13rd Floor, Block B Aux Plaza International Apartment,
Yinpenling, Yuelu District,
Changsha, Hunan Province, Changsha
China
+02152838680
changsha@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.com/china

SI-UK Guangzhou Office

1201 Room, No.122 East Tiyu Road,
Tianhe District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province,
Guangzhou
China
+02152838680
guangzhou@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.com/china

SI-UK Beijing Office

28 Fucheng Road,
Haidian District,
Beijing
China
+862152838680
beijing@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.com/china

Vietnam

SI-UK Ho Chi Minh Office

3th flr, 172 Bui Thi Xuan St.,
Dist.1, Ho Chi Minh city,
Ho Chi Minh
Vietnam
+842839293998
hochiminh@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/vietnam

SI-UK Ha Noi Office

4th flr, 54-56 Tue Tinh St.,
Hai Ba Trung Dist.,
Ha Noi
Vietnam
+842439726849
hanoi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/vietnam

Indonesia

SI-UK Jakarta Office

The Kensington Office Tower - 5th Fl. Suite H
Jl. Boulevard Raya no. 1 Kelapa Gading,
Jakarta 14240
Indonesia
+6281292339008
jakarta@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.id

SI-UK Alam Sutera Office

The Brooklyn SOHO Tower B (East) - 7th Fl. Unit O
Jl. Alam Sutera Boulevard,
Tangerang Selatan 15320
Alam Sutera Indonesia
+6281292339008
jakarta@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.id

Taiwan

SI-UK Taipei Office

6F-1, No. 1, Section 4, Xinyi Road,
Da’an District, Taipei City, 106,
Taipei
Taiwan
+886227556365
taipei@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com.tw

Malaysia

SI-UK Malaysia Office

Unit 43-G, Block D, Zenith Corporate Park
Jalan SS7/26, Kelana Jaya, Petaling Jaya,
Selangor 47301
Malaysia
+60378861936
malaysia@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/malaysia

Hong Kong

SI-UK Hong Kong Office

Room 1309,
Tai Yau Building,
181 Johnston Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Hong Kong
+85265135719, +85229678009, +85229678199 +85229678959
hongkong@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.hk

India

SI-UK Delhi Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Suite 9-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace, H Block
Middle Circle, Connaught Place, Opposite H&M, New Delhi 110001
Delhi India
011-42028200, +917827800565
delhi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Mumbai Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
ABM House, 6th Floor, Linking Road, Bandra (W)
Near Shoppers Stop, Mumbai 400050
Maharashtra India
+919987870084
mumbai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Chennai Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Office No. 6, 6th Floor, Crown Court Building, Old.No.34, New.No.128, Cathedral Road,
Opposite Stella Maris College, Chennai 600086
Tamil Nadu India
+918799753451
chennai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Pune Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Office Number 1, Final Plot no 314 CTS - 930,
Aditya Centeegra, Fergusson College Rd, Shivajinagar, Pune 411005
Maharashtra India
+919310404722, +919318490737
pune@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Gurugram Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Time Tower
Unit No.219, 2nd Floor, Gurugram 122002
Haryana India
+918130498881
gurugram@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Mysore Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Number 26, D-2/1. Block 3,
Temple Road VV Mohalla, Mysore 570002
Karnataka India
+919986077782
mysore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Thane Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
2nd Floor, B Wing, Pitrusmruti Building,
Gokhale Road, Naupada, Thane 400602
Maharashtra India
+917400020527
thane@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Nagpur Office

301-302, 3rd Floor, Sadoday Arcade West High Court Road,
Opposite Bank Of Baroda, Gokulpeth, Dharampeth,
Nagpur 440010
Maharashtra India
+919267927292
nagpur@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Indore Office

203, 2nd Floor, Manas Mayfair,
Opposite Nath Mandir, South Tukoganj,
Indore 452001
Madhya Pradesh India
+918368662790
indore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Vijayawada Office

Hrt Plaza, D.No 40-1-100B & 40-1-100B/1 Ground Floor,
MG Rd, NCBN Colony, Benz Circle,
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, Vijayawada 520010
Andhra Pradesh India
+918977522961
vijayawada@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Nehru Place Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
402A, 4th Floor, Eros Corporate Tower
Opposite Nehru Place Metro Station, New Delhi 110019
Delhi India
+918130498884
delhi.nehruplace@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Ludhiana Office

S.C.O 7-8, Second Floor, Pakhowal Rd,
near Naveen Bharat furnishers, Gurdev Nagar,
Ludhiana 141001
Punjab India
+919041454800
ludhiana@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Bengaluru Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
3rd Floor, Sai Complex, No.114, Mahatma Gandhi Rd,
Haridevpur, Shanthala Nagar, Ashok Nagar, Bengaluru 560001
Karnataka India
+919986077782, +918041688282, +917676008282
bengaluru@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Coimbatore Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Tristar Tower - West Wing
657, 3rd Floor, Above IndusInd Bank, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore 641037
Tamil Nadu India
+919972484782
coimbatore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Jaipur Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
312-313, 3rd Floor, Signature Tower
Behind Apex Bank Lalkothi, Tonk Road, Jaipur 302015
Rajasthan India
+917683064228
jaipur@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Ahmedabad Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
301, 3rd Floor, Zodiac Plaza, Beside Nabard Vihar,
H L Commerce College Road, Off CG Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad 380009
Gujarat India
+919354937091, +917940391698
ahmedabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Lucknow Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
408, 4th floor. Shalimar square
126/31, BN Road, Lalbagh, Lucknow 226001
Uttar Pradesh India
+918882914693
lucknow@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Hyderabad Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
H.No.6-3-1090/C, Ground Floor,
R.K.Plaza, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda, Hyderabad 500082
Telangana India
+917827800569
hyderabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Kolkata Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
1st Floor, 6, Little Russel St, opposite Middleton Inn,
Kankaria Estates, Park Street area, Kolkata 700071
West Bengal India
+919147104214
kolkata@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Kochi Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
1st Floor, Raj Soudh Building,
M.G. Road, Ravipuram, Kochi 682015
Kerala India
+919310404716
kochi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Chandigarh Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
SCO 95, 96, 97, First Floor, Sector 17-D,
Chandigarh 160022
India
+918287256724
chandigarh@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Sri Lanka

SI-UK Jaffna Office

No. 85, 2nd Cross Street,
Main Street,
Jaffna
Sri Lanka
+0094771215879
jaffna@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/sri-lanka

SI-UK Colombo Office

517-2/1, Second Floor, Mayfair House,
Galle Road, Colombo 3, 00400,
Colombo
Sri Lanka
+0094740434321
colombo@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/sri-lanka

Pakistan

SI-UK Multan Office

Office No.31 to 34 2nd Floor
Business City Plaza Main Bosan Road,
Multan
Pakistan
+92616211008
multan@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Islamabad Office

Beverly Centre, Office -33,
Mezzanine Floor, Nazim-ud-din Rd,
Islamabad
Pakistan
+92512722666
islamabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Rawalpindi Office

ASFE ARCADE 953, Ground Floor Main Service Road West,
Islamabad Expressway, Dhok Kala Khan,
Rawalpindi
Pakistan
+0092514264181, +00923081814264
rawalpindi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Lahore Office

Ground floor, Plaza No 8, Block K,
DHA Phase 1 Commercial Lahore,
Lahore
Pakistan
+923014434942, +923268001137, +924237207108
lahore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Karachi Office

1st Floor, Building # 16-C, Lane # 4, Zamzama Commercial,
Phase-5 Defence Housing Authority,
Karachi
Pakistan
+922137120268
karachi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Peshawar Office

Office # 10, First Floor JK Shopping Mall,
University Road,
Peshawar
Pakistan
+92915840322, +923111934444
peshawar@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Faisalabad Office

Office No.06
3rd Floor, Legacy Tower
Kohinoor City Jaranwalaroad, Faisalabad
Pakistan
+92418554200

www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Sahiwal Office

Office # 1, Rehman Plaza,
Hali Road Near Gol Chakkar, Punjab,
Sahiwal 57000
Pakistan
+92404550137
sahiwal@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

Nepal

SI-UK Pokhara Office

Radha Home, Second Floor, opposite UFO,
above Nepal Investment Bank Ltd, Chiple Dhunga Road,
Pokhara 33700
Nepal
+97761590052
pokhara@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nepal/

SI-UK Kathmandu Office

2nd Floor, Agriculture Development Bank,
Putalisadak,
Kathmandu 44600
Nepal
+97715903980 ,+97715903981
kathmandu@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nepal/

Bangladesh

SI-UK Dhaka Office

House no. 67 (2nd floor)
Road no. 17, Banani,
Dhaka 1213
Bangladesh
+8809678096780
dhaka@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/bangladesh

Turkey

SI-UK Istanbul Office

Fulya Mahallesi Büyükdere Caddesi
No:74/D Ofis:10, 34349
Şişli/İstanbul, Istanbul
Turkey
+902129950735
istanbul@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Ankara Office

Kızılırmak Mahallesi Ufuk Üniversitesi Caddesi Next Level
Loft Ofis 4 / 72 - 76 A Kat:27, 06510 Söğütözü,
Anakara
Turkey
+02129950735
ankara@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Atasehir Office

Küçükbakkalköy Mh. Merdivenköy
Yolu Cd. Rüya Sk. No: 12/18,
Atasehir
Turkey
+02129950735
atasehir@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Izmir Office

Folkart Towers A Kule Adalet
Mh. Manas Bul. No:47/B Kat:35
Daire:9 35530 Bayraklı, Izmir
Turkey
+02129950735
izmir@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Denizli Office

Çamlaraltı Mah. 6014
Sk. No:6 D:2 Kınıklı,
Denizli
Turkey
+02129950735
denizli@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

Uzbekistan

SI-UK Tashkent Office

10/1, Afrosiyob Street,
Mirabad District,
Tashkent City 100015
Uzbekistan
+998971700066, +998940030366
tashkent@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/uzbekistan

Kazakhstan

SI-UK Nur-Sultan Office

Smart Point, BC Almaty Towers,
Baizakov St 280,
Almaty City
Kazakhstan
+77073320000 (WhatsApp and Telegram only)
almaty@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/kazakhstan

Azerbaijan

SI-UK Baku Office

Haydar Aliyev Prospekti 152 Çinar Plaza İş
Merkezi A Blok 4.Kat 64m Bakü, Azerbaycan,
Baku
Azerbaijan
+994124082303
baku@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/azerbaijan

UAE

SI-UK Dubai Office

Office No. 306, Single Business Tower,
Business Bay, Near Business Bay Metro Station,
P. O. Box Number: 121285, Dubai
UAE
+97143868900, +97142844177
dubai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/uae

Saudi Arabia

SI-UK Riyadh Office

Uthman Ibn Affan Rd,
Al Izdihar District,
Riyadh 12485, Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
+966551658370
riyadh@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-saudi.com

Nigeria

SI-UK Lagos Office

Victoria Island Office - 2, Ahmed Onibudo
Street Victoria Island Lagos, Ikeja Office - 8,
Oduduwa Way, GRA Ikeja, Lagos
Nigeria
+02348104841013
lagos@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nigeria

SI-UK Abuja Office

No.10 Durban Street
Off Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent
Wuse 2, Abuja
Nigeria
+2349093279115
abuja@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nigeria

Tanzania

SI-UK Dar es Salaam Office

5th Floor, Jangid Plaza,
Ali Hassan Mwinyi Road,
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
+255677500800
daressalaam@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/tanzania

Morocco

SI-UK Casablanca Office

207 Boulevard Zerktouni,
5th floor office 20,
Casablanca 20100
Morocco
+212601671995
casablanca@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/morocco

Ghana

SI-UK Accra Office

79 Gateway Road, CP Junction
Kasoa,
Accra
Ghana
+233302952887
accra@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/ghana

Kenya

SI-UK Nairobi Office

G-01, Madonna House, Westlands Road,
Westlands, P.o Box 12830-00400,
Nairobi
Kenya
+2540755688242, +2540755688247, +2540755688253
nairobi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/kenya

SI-UK Mombasa Office

Second Floor, Amal Plaza,
Links Road, Nyali, Mombasa 84453-80100,
Mombasa
Kenya
+2540780450642
mombasa@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/kenya

Uganda

SI-UK Kampala Office

Plot 2 Spring Road Bugolobi
Kagga house, First Floor,
Kampala 6962
Uganda
+256770688532
kampala@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/uganda

Canada

SI-UK Toronto Office

Suite 300
150 King Street West,
Toronto M5H 1J9
Ontario Canada
+14169988532
applications@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ca

SI-UK Vancouver Office

Unit 2136
1055 W Georgia St,
Vancouver, BC V6E 3N9, Canada
Canada
+17789552545
vancouver@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ca

United States

SI-UK Los Angeles Office

100 Wilshire Blvd #700
Santa Monica,
90401
California United States
+14242728610
usa@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.us

Colombia

SI-UK Bogota Office

Calle 106 # 54 - 78
Of. 702, Bogota,
Bogota
Colombia
+573183499429 , +5717186226
bogota@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/colombia

Studying in the UK

    There are currently no study guide

    There are currently no study guide

    There are currently no study guide

 My consultant was very helpful and motivating. She helped me every step of the way, even when the deadline was so close. I feel I could not have done it without her. I'd highly recommend this service to any and all of my many friends interested.  

Catherine Paulus Business Management BSc, King’s College London

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen