Bangor Üniversitesi
Bangor Üniversitesi


Bangor Üniversitesi Ranking



Bangor Üniversitesi Location


Bangor Üniversitesi


University Ranking






Global Wales British Council India Scholarship
Scholarship Name Global Wales British Council India Scholarship
Academic Year 2022
Scholarship amount £5,000
Nationality Any
Scholarship Deadline 15 November 2021

Study in Wales is delighted to confirm a new joint scholarship programme with British Council India, for students from Telangana wishing to study at a university in Wales in 2021/22.

Bangor University is proud to be part of this new scholarship scheme.

Scholarship Amount


Number of Scholarships

Two scholarships are available under this scheme through Bangor University.

Eligible Countries

  • Be an Indian citizen 

  • Have been born AND/OR have studied in the State of Telangana 

Study Level

  • Postgraduate Taught - A one year Masters course studied on a full time basis

  • For courses beginning in January 2022 only

  • Excluded courses: MBA Management and MBA International Business 


  • Have a 2:2 awarded undergraduate degree  

  • Be classed as an overseas citizen for fee paying purposes.

  • Be able to take up a full-time course of study at Bangor University in January 2022 intake. 

  • Meet the English language requirement of Bangor University / OR have a IELTS score of Band 6 (5.5) or equivalent.

  • Have received an offer to study at an eligible postgraduate course.

  • Demonstrate a proven track record of academic achievement, and leadership quality. 

  • Meet academic criteria set by Bangor University for admission.

add to favourites
Interested in this School?

 My consultant was very helpful and motivating. She helped me every step of the way, even when the deadline was so close. I feel I could not have done it without her. I'd highly recommend this service to any and all of my many friends interested.  

Catherine Paulus Business Management BSc, King’s College London

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen