Edinburgh Napier Üniversitesi
Edinburgh Napier Üniversitesi


Edinburgh Napier Üniversitesi Ranking



Edinburgh Napier Üniversitesi Location


Edinburgh Napier Üniversitesi


University Ranking






Harilela Scholarship
Scholarship Name Harilela Scholarship
Academic Year 2024
Scholarship amount £2,500
Nationality Any
Scholarship Deadline 21 November 2024

Established in 2013, the Drs Padma and Hari Harilela Scholarship Fund currently provides scholarships support for students from Hong Kong who wish to study a postgraduate course at Edinburgh Napier University in Scotland.


The Harilela Scholarship supports students from Hong Kong and China who wish to study a postgraduate course at Edinburgh Napier University but face financial barriers to doing so. Successful applicants will be awarded £2,500 towards the cost of their fees, paid directly to the University’s fees office.


To be eligible to apply for the Harilela Scholarship you must be from Hong Kong or China and have a firm postgraduate offer (conditional or unconditional) from Edinburgh Napier University. You have made your deposit payment towards your fees, and satisfy the below criteria:

  • Achieved a minimum of a 2:1 from a UK honours degree,

  • OR an upper-second class degree in a Hong Kong honour degree,

  • OR 80% from a Chinese Benke degree.


The application deadlines for Harilela Scholarship funding are:

  • For January 2025 intake, 21 November 2024.

  • For September 2024 intake, 21 July 2024.

add to favourites
Interested in this School?

 My consultant was very helpful and motivating. She helped me every step of the way, even when the deadline was so close. I feel I could not have done it without her. I'd highly recommend this service to any and all of my many friends interested.  

Catherine Paulus Business Management BSc, King’s College London

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen